Leadership Team

1S6A1810-Edit.jpg

Katelyn James

Co-Executive Director

Phone: (705) 313-2369

Email: kjames@onecityptbo.ca

1S6A1772-Edit.jpg

Christian Harvey

Co-Executive Director

Phone: (705) 768-6050

Email: charvey@onecityptbo.ca

1S6A2065-Edit.jpg

Michael Vanderherberg

Housing Director

Phone: (705) 313-4919

Email: mvanderherberg@onecityptbo.ca

1S6A1869-Edit.jpg

Tammy Kuehne

Community Development Director

Phone: (705) 977-2324

Email: tkuehne@onecityptbo.ca

1S6A1787-Edit.jpg

Jenny Kennedy-Bloom

Employment Facilitator

Phone: (705) 761-7825

Email: jkennedybloom@onecityptbo.ca

1S6A2037-Edit.jpg

Jeff Morgan

Haley House Manager

Phone: (705) 775-2090

Email: jmorgan@onecityptbo.ca

1S6A1923-Edit.jpg

Courtney Cavanagh

CoSA Program Coordinator

Phone: (705) 761-3438

Email: ccavanagh@onecityptbo.ca

1S6A1976-Edit.jpg

Luke Shauf

Fundraising And Communications Coordinator

Phone: (705) 741-4172

Email: lshauf@onecityptbo.ca

1S6A1831-Edit.jpg

Angala Clarke

Bookkeeper

Phone: (705) 741-4172

Email: aclarke@onecityptbo.ca

OUR BOARD

Rachel Petty (Co-Chair), Naomi Nichols, Samantha Blondeau, Lorraine Land, Nicholas Mann, Jon Hedderwick, Emily Bennett