top of page

Our Team

This page is still being updated - please check back soon for a full list of staff!
Christian Harvey
Executive Director 

charvey@onecityptbo.ca

Tammy Kuehne
Director of Support Services

tkuehne@onecityptbo.ca

Auden Palmer
Director of Outreach Services

apalmer@onecityptbo.ca

Michael Vanderherberg
Director of Property Development
mvanderherberg@onecityptbo.ca
 
Mackenzie Clark
Fundraising & Communications Coordinator

mclark@onecityptbo.ca 

Jenny Kennedy-Bloom
CoSA & Community Development Coordinator 

jkennedybloom@onecityptbo.ca

Cheyenne Buck
Drop-In Program Coordinator

cbuck@onecityptbo.ca

Jason Smith
Overnight Program Coordinator

jpsmith@onecityptbo.ca


Erin Burke
Housing Coordinator

eburke@onecityptbo.ca

Alana Parisien
Outreach Coordinator

aparisien@onecityptbo.ca

Taylor Watson
Finance Coordinator
twatson@onecityptbo.ca
bottom of page