top of page

Our Team

This page is still being updated - please check back soon for a full list of staff!
Christian Harvey
Executive Director

Tammy Kuehne
Director of Support Services

Auden Palmer
Director of Outreach Services

Michael Vanderherberg
Director of Property Development
Mackenzie Clark
Fundraising & Communications Coordinator 

Jenny Kennedy-Bloom
CoSA & Community Development Coordinator

Cheyenne Buck
Drop-In Program Coordinator

Jason Smith
Overnight Program Coordinator

Erin Burke
Housing Coordinator

Alana Parisien
Outreach Coordinator

Taylor Watson
Finance Coordinator
bottom of page