CONTACT US

General Inquiries

Call: 705-741-4172  

Visit: 541 Water St.

        Peterborough, ON

        K9H 3M6

Email:info@onecityptbo.ca

Executive Director

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting!

Christian Harvey

Executive Director

Email: charvey@onecityptbo.ca

 

Call:705-768-6050

Fax: 705-201-2322

Housing

Michael Vanderherberg

Housing Director

 

Email: mvanderherberg@onecityptbo.ca

 

Call: 705-313-4919

Fax: 705-201-2322

Haley House

Jeff Morgan

Haley House Manager

 

Email: jmorgan@onecityptbo.ca

 

Call: 705-775-2090

Fax: 705-775-2091

Community Development

Tammy Kuehne

Community Development Director

Email: tkuehne@onecityptbo.ca

 

Call: 705-977-2324

Fax: 705-201-2322

Employment

Jenny Kennedy-Bloom

Employment Facilitator

Email: jkennedybloom@onecityptbo.ca

 

Call705-761-7825

Fax: 705-201-2322

Circles of Support & Accountability

Courtney Cavanagh

CoSA Program Assistant

 

Email: ccavanagh@onecityptbo.ca

 

Call: 705-761-3438

Fax: 705-201-2322

Peterborough Vet Outreach

Maggie Himann

Veterinarian

Jan Van Der Eyk

Program Administrator

Email:

ptbovetoutreach@gmail.com

Outreach

Tamara Kuehne

Email: tkuehne@onecityptbo.ca

Call: 705-977-2324

Fax: 705-201-2322

Fundraising

Luke Shauf

Fundraising Coordinator

Email: lshauf@onecityptbo.ca

Call: 705-328-5335

Fax: 705-201-2322